The Official Point-to-Point Website for the Wessex Area

2024 Wessex Awards Evening photos

09-July-2024 10:07
in General
by Admin

Chris Barber receiving the Wessex Large Trainers trophy from Kay Scriven of Spillers

Harry Ryall receiving the Wessex Small Trainers trophy from Kay Scriven

Will Biddick receiving the Wessex Leading Male Jockey trophy from Kay Scriven

Ella Ortewell receiving the Wesses Ladies Jockey trophy on behalf of Izzie Marshall from Kay Scriven

Ed Vaughan receiving the Wessex Novice Riders trophy from Kay Scriven

Olive Nicholls receiving the Wessex Leading Owner trophy on behalf of her father Paul, from Kay Scriven

Horizon d'Ainay connections receiving the Brian Armstrong/Peter Mansell Novice Horse trophy from Bob Bracher

Kevin Crawford, owner of Jay Bee Whiskey, winner of the Wincanton Novice Horse trophy from Tom Ryall of Wincanton Racecourse

Will Biddick receiving the Dick & Sue Woodhouse trophy from Jackie Abbott

Harry Ryall receiving the Wallace Keith Hooper Cup from Bob Bracher

Richard King (and his daughter, Steph Carter) receiving the PPORA Lifetime Achievement Award from Len Vickery

Frank Ross (and his son Andy Ross) receiving the PPSA Lifetime Achievement Award from Will Biddick

Rian Corcoran receiving the Wessex Rising Star Award from Wessex Chairman, Mark Elgar

Josh Newman receving the Wessex Ride of the Season (Love That at Larkhill, 4/2/24) from Wessex Area Secretary & PRO, Kirsty Boutflower

Next Event

Area Awards Dinner and Dance

Saturday 6th July

Tickets via the Blue Button below